A fighting mailman?!

Postknight is a fun little rpg I found some time ago. It has many good features that make it stand out among the runner genre but sometimes the grind may turn people away from it. You first start off as a cadet post knight or knight in training​. As you complete quests and daily hunting, you rise through the ranks and get better rewards.
Pros:

  • Unique play style that keeps you active in the game
  • Lots of gear to find and upgrade
  • Interesting bonds system that allows you to “flirt” with the many heorines of the game
  • Many quests to keep you involved
  • Interesting plot and setting
  • Skill distribution on level up
  • Cute artstyle

Cons:

  • Grinding for materials can become a hassle
  • No auto system for when you need to grind
  • Level grinding becomes necessary to progress
  • Bonds with heroines can drop during inactivity

It’s a unique game that definitely kept my interest for a long time and if you don’t mind grinding, this game can be a great addition to anyone’s phone.

2 thoughts on “A fighting mailman?!

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to
    this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk
    about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Like

    1. Thank you very much for telling me about the donate button! I hadn’t been sure how to use it before but with a little research I found a way and greatly appreciate your support and nice comment! It makes me feel great about the content I post

      Like

Leave a Reply

